Valley Tool
GroupAero

203.799.8800 | Contact Us

Contact Us

Valley Tool & Manufacturing, Inc.

P.O. Box 564

22 Prindle Hill Road

Orange, CT 06477-0564

Main Number: (203) 799-8800

Fax Number: (203) 795-7564

Quotes

Our team is ready to quote your business.  

Please direct all inquiries to Quotes@valleytl.com and our team will assist you.

 

Contact by Employee 

 

Larry Feinn | President                           

larryf@valleytl.com        

(203) 799-8800 Ext. 122

Operations

 

Joe Tantimonaco | Quality Control Manager

jtantimonaco@valleytl.com

(203) 799-8800 Ext. 132

Quality Control

 

Colleen Denhup | Customer Service Manager

customerservice@valleytl.com

(203) 799-8800 Ext. 138 

Delivery Status, RMA

 

Laura Parent | Inside Sales

 sales@valleytl.com

 (203) 799-8800 Ext. 110 

 Order Entry, Quote Information


 

 

Constantine Demos | Vice President Engineering

constantine.demos@valleytl.com

(203) 799-8800 Ext. 115

Engineering

 

Kevin Leahy | Accounting Manager / HR

kleahy@valleytl.com

(203) 799-8800 Ext. 131     

Accounting, Payroll, Human Resources

 

Cheryl Darin | Senior Buyer

cdarin@valleytl.com

(203) 799-8800   Ext. 141   

Purchasing

Precision Aerospace Components

  • Stable & growing since 1984
  • State-of-the-art 40,000 square foot facility
  • Hands-on partners from the quoting process through
    delivery of the finished assemblies

 groupaero_logo.png

Other capabilities are available
from our GroupAero partners